Purchase Time Blocks
We offer one time payments and reoccurring payment options for time block purchases to help save you time and costs. Please see our options below.
How it works: We offer all our services under a time block system. Time block are required to be pre-purchased before work can begin. Once your time block has been reached then for any further work to proceed a additional time block will be required. No work will proceed until approved by “the client”. Any time block entries can be disputed within 30 days of the entry. You can check your time usage at anytime by clicking the “Time Reports” menu item located under client dashboard. A Automated email will be sent to you on the 1st of each month with a report showing time purchased, time used, and time remaining with a full report of how the time was used.